Clubs/Events in Edinburgh

Add Event

Sat 16th Dec

BACHATA & SALSA SATURDAY @ BOTECO DO BRASIL EDINBURGH - BOTECO DO BRASIL - Edinburgh (FREE for 1st timers or £5 per class :) )
47 Lothian Street EH1 1HB

ifYOUwalkYOUcanDANCE @ EL PASO - El Paso Tapas Bar - Edinburgh (FREE)
3A1 Dundas Street EH3 6QG
Salsa and Bachata with Alex el Gato and Laura Tiguerona

Add Event

Sun 17th Dec

ifYOUwalkYOUcanDANCE @ EL PASO - El Paso Tapas Bar - Edinburgh (FREE)
3A1 Dundas Street EH3 6QG
Salsa and Bachata with Alex el Gato and Laura Tiguerona

Add Event

Tue 19th Dec

SENSUAL TUESDAY (BACHATA & SALSA NIGHTS) @ BOTECO DO BRASIL EDINBURGH - BOTECO DO BRASIL - Edinburgh (FREE first time and £5)
47 Lothian Street EH1 1HB Edinburgh
Bachata Edinburgh, Salsa Edinburgh

Add Event

Wed 20th Dec

SBK La Vida Nights: Salsa Bachata & Kizomba 2 ROOMS Club Night - Club La Vida - Edinburgh (FREE FOR FIRST TIMERS otherwise it’s £3)
3 Queensferry Street | Edinburgh EH2 4PF
Salsa Edinburgh, Bachata Edinburgh, Kizomba Edinburgh, Latin Dance Edinburgh

Add Event

Thu 21st Dec

SALSA Thursday - The Granary - Edinburgh (9pm entry: £2 donation)
32 Shore, Edinburgh EH6 6QN
Salsa, Rueda, Bachata, Son & Kizomba

Add Event

Sat 23rd Dec

ifYOUwalkYOUcanDANCE @ EL PASO - El Paso Tapas Bar - Edinburgh (FREE)
3A1 Dundas Street EH3 6QG
Salsa and Bachata with Alex el Gato and Laura Tiguerona

Add Event

Sun 24th Dec

ifYOUwalkYOUcanDANCE @ EL PASO - El Paso Tapas Bar - Edinburgh (FREE)
3A1 Dundas Street EH3 6QG
Salsa and Bachata with Alex el Gato and Laura Tiguerona

Add Event

Tue 26th Dec

SENSUAL TUESDAY (BACHATA & SALSA NIGHTS) @ BOTECO DO BRASIL EDINBURGH - BOTECO DO BRASIL - Edinburgh (FREE first time and £5)
47 Lothian Street EH1 1HB Edinburgh
Bachata Edinburgh, Salsa Edinburgh

Add Event

Wed 27th Dec

SBK La Vida Nights: Salsa Bachata & Kizomba 2 ROOMS Club Night - Club La Vida - Edinburgh (FREE FOR FIRST TIMERS otherwise it’s £3)
3 Queensferry Street | Edinburgh EH2 4PF
Salsa Edinburgh, Bachata Edinburgh, Kizomba Edinburgh, Latin Dance Edinburgh

Add Event

Thu 28th Dec

SALSA Thursday - The Granary - Edinburgh (9pm entry: £2 donation)
32 Shore, Edinburgh EH6 6QN
Salsa, Rueda, Bachata, Son & Kizomba

Add Event

Sat 30th Dec

ifYOUwalkYOUcanDANCE @ EL PASO - El Paso Tapas Bar - Edinburgh (FREE)
3A1 Dundas Street EH3 6QG
Salsa and Bachata with Alex el Gato and Laura Tiguerona

Add Event

Sun 31st Dec

ifYOUwalkYOUcanDANCE @ EL PASO - El Paso Tapas Bar - Edinburgh (FREE)
3A1 Dundas Street EH3 6QG
Salsa and Bachata with Alex el Gato and Laura Tiguerona

Add Event

Thu 4th Jan

SALSA Thursday - The Granary - Edinburgh (9pm entry: £2 donation)
32 Shore, Edinburgh EH6 6QN
Salsa, Rueda, Bachata, Son & Kizomba

Add Event

Sat 6th Jan

ifYOUwalkYOUcanDANCE @ EL PASO - El Paso Tapas Bar - Edinburgh (FREE)
3A1 Dundas Street EH3 6QG
Salsa and Bachata with Alex el Gato and Laura Tiguerona

Add Event

Sun 7th Jan

ifYOUwalkYOUcanDANCE @ EL PASO - El Paso Tapas Bar - Edinburgh (FREE)
3A1 Dundas Street EH3 6QG
Salsa and Bachata with Alex el Gato and Laura Tiguerona

Add Event

Thu 11th Jan

SALSA Thursday - The Granary - Edinburgh (9pm entry: £2 donation)
32 Shore, Edinburgh EH6 6QN
Salsa, Rueda, Bachata, Son & Kizomba

Add Event

Sat 13th Jan

ifYOUwalkYOUcanDANCE @ EL PASO - El Paso Tapas Bar - Edinburgh (FREE)
3A1 Dundas Street EH3 6QG
Salsa and Bachata with Alex el Gato and Laura Tiguerona

Add Event

Sun 14th Jan

ifYOUwalkYOUcanDANCE @ EL PASO - El Paso Tapas Bar - Edinburgh (FREE)
3A1 Dundas Street EH3 6QG
Salsa and Bachata with Alex el Gato and Laura Tiguerona

Add Event

Thu 18th Jan

SALSA Thursday - The Granary - Edinburgh (9pm entry: £2 donation)
32 Shore, Edinburgh EH6 6QN
Salsa, Rueda, Bachata, Son & Kizomba

Add Event

Sat 20th Jan

ifYOUwalkYOUcanDANCE @ EL PASO - El Paso Tapas Bar - Edinburgh (FREE)
3A1 Dundas Street EH3 6QG
Salsa and Bachata with Alex el Gato and Laura Tiguerona

Add Event

Sun 21st Jan

ifYOUwalkYOUcanDANCE @ EL PASO - El Paso Tapas Bar - Edinburgh (FREE)
3A1 Dundas Street EH3 6QG
Salsa and Bachata with Alex el Gato and Laura Tiguerona

Add Event

Thu 25th Jan

SALSA Thursday - The Granary - Edinburgh (9pm entry: £2 donation)
32 Shore, Edinburgh EH6 6QN
Salsa, Rueda, Bachata, Son & Kizomba

Add Event

Sat 27th Jan

ifYOUwalkYOUcanDANCE @ EL PASO - El Paso Tapas Bar - Edinburgh (FREE)
3A1 Dundas Street EH3 6QG
Salsa and Bachata with Alex el Gato and Laura Tiguerona

Add Event

Sun 28th Jan

ifYOUwalkYOUcanDANCE @ EL PASO - El Paso Tapas Bar - Edinburgh (FREE)
3A1 Dundas Street EH3 6QG
Salsa and Bachata with Alex el Gato and Laura Tiguerona

Add Event

Thu 1st Feb

SALSA Thursday - The Granary - Edinburgh (9pm entry: £2 donation)
32 Shore, Edinburgh EH6 6QN
Salsa, Rueda, Bachata, Son & Kizomba

Add Event

Sat 3rd Feb

ifYOUwalkYOUcanDANCE @ EL PASO - El Paso Tapas Bar - Edinburgh (FREE)
3A1 Dundas Street EH3 6QG
Salsa and Bachata with Alex el Gato and Laura Tiguerona

Add Event

Sun 4th Feb

ifYOUwalkYOUcanDANCE @ EL PASO - El Paso Tapas Bar - Edinburgh (FREE)
3A1 Dundas Street EH3 6QG
Salsa and Bachata with Alex el Gato and Laura Tiguerona

Add Event

Thu 8th Feb

SALSA Thursday - The Granary - Edinburgh (9pm entry: £2 donation)
32 Shore, Edinburgh EH6 6QN
Salsa, Rueda, Bachata, Son & Kizomba

Add Event

Sat 10th Feb

ifYOUwalkYOUcanDANCE @ EL PASO - El Paso Tapas Bar - Edinburgh (FREE)
3A1 Dundas Street EH3 6QG
Salsa and Bachata with Alex el Gato and Laura Tiguerona


Site Map

Facebook
Not Logged In Login